Tags

, ,

I’ve been working fairly steadily on the family site and nearly all the information I’ve collected so far is viewable.  I’m filling in gaps and holes and clearing up wrongly linked photos/families, etc.

I hope you all get over there and have a look around.  Maybe you will find some bit of information you’ve been searching for.

I am also going to put up a listing of old newspaper marriages and deaths that I collected from the Sunbury American from 1875-1880 or so.  My mom and I spent many hours in the state library reading those old newspaper microfilms.  We were searching for the still elusive Maggie E. Gibbs, but I thought I’d write down any marriage or death in the hopes it would assist someone someday.  I’ll keep you posted on that progress and it will be available on my website.

